I Am Love – Io sono l’amore    (2009)         IMDB rating: 7.2

     Dressed by Fendi and Jil Sander, that’s a hidden reason I chose to watch this movie in a art-house Monday evening. The movie opened in a detailed, tradition way of luxury over a birthday dinner. As it went I started getting bored as it has no such significant conversation or development, it seemed – at the beginning – to me it’s too much art-housey, that threw me into boredom. But somehow , the detail concentration of a fashion-based family has also continually brighten me up without yawning. And that made me wondered, if I’d downloaded this movie from internet and had watched it over my laptop, I probably need two days to finish the movie and I wouldn’t remember any of its picture and sound, which were two main core of this beautiful movie.

The message I was getting from this movie,(despite Rob said this movie wasn’t clearly sending out one) was to live a life in passion, although it always seems smarter to live a life richer, with whom might not know who they are anymore.